Staff Directory

Medical Director, APF Laboratory

   Laura Koth, MD

Box 0111

(415) 514-4369

laura.koth@ucsf.edu

 
 

Associate Medical Director, APF Laboratory

   Nirav Bhakta, MD

Box 0130

(415) 476-4176

nirav.bhakta@ucsf.edu

 
 

Attending Physicians

   Stephen C.Lazarus, MD

Box 0111

(415) 476-2091

lazma@ucsf.edu

   Daniel Calabrese, MD

Box 0111

(415) 476-0630

daniel.calabrese@ucsf.edu

   Brian Block, MD

Box 1314

(415) 476-0735

brian.block@ucsf.edu

 
 

Pulmonary Fellow

   Melanie Weingart, MD

 Box 0130

(415) 476-8493

melanie.weingart@ucsf.edu

 
 

APF Laboratory Manager

   Lisa Kwai Ben

Box 0130

(415) 476-0998

lisa.kwaiben@ucsf.edu

 
 

APF Laboratory Technician Supervisor

   Bailey Warner

Box 0130

(415) 476-8492

bailey.warner@ucsf.edu

 
 

APF Laboratory Technicians

   Alan Atmodjo

Box 0130

(415) 476-8492

alan.atmodjo@ucsf.edu

   Marissa Harris

Box 0130

(415) 476-8492

marissa.harris@ucsf.edu

   Ryan Wong

Box 0130

(415) 476-8492

ryan.wong2@ucsf.edu

   Virgelio Esteban

Box 0130

(415) 476-8492

virgelio.esteban@ucsf.edu

 
 

Medical Director, Bronchoscopy Service

   Nicholas Kolaitis, MD

Box 0359

(415) 353-4222

nicholas.kolaitis@ucsf.edu

 
 

Bronchoscopy Technicians

   Lindsey John

Box 0130

(415) 476-0998

lindsey.john@ucsf.edu

   Naser Suleiman

Box 0130

(415) 476-6707

naser.suleiman@ucsf.edu

   Sarah Lum

Box 0130

(415) 476-6707

sarah.lum@ucsf.edu

   Nicholas Tellechea

Box 0130

(415) 476-6707

nicholas.tellechea@ucsf.edu

   Justin Rosas garrido

Box 0130

(415) 476-6707

justin.rosasgarrido@ucsf.edu

 
 

Information Technology

   Jingmon Leong

Box 0130

(415) 502-3784

Jingmon.Leong@ucsf.edu

   Tommy Tse

Box 0130

(415) 476-3011

tommy.tse@ucsf.edu

 
 

Administrative Staff

   Grace Almosara

Box 0130

(415) 476-2995

grace.almosara@ucsf.edu

   Christina Nepacena

Box 0130

(415) 502-1904

christina.nepacena@ucsf.edu

 

Home UCSF